Dulwich.io dulwich / master .mailmap
master

Tree @master (Download .tar.gz)

.mailmap @masterraw · history · blame

Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk>
Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk> <jelmer@jelmer.uk>
Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk> <jelmer@samba.org>
Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk> <jelmer@debian.org>
Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk> <jelmer@canonical.com>
Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk> <jelmer@google.com>
Martin <gzlist@googlemail.com> <martin.packman@canonical.com>
Dave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com> <ddborowitz@gmail.com>
Dave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com> <dborowitz@google.com>
John Carr <john.carr@unrouted.co.uk>
Mark Mikofski <bwanamarko@yahoo.com> <mark.mikofski@sunpowercorp.com>
Mark Mikofski <bwanamarko@yahoo.com> <bwana.marko@yahoo.com>
David Carr <david@carrclan.us>
Jon Bain <jsbain@yahoo.com> <jsbain@yahoo.com>
James Westby <jw+debian@jameswestby.net> <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
David Keijser <david.keijser@klarna.com> <keijser@gmail.com>
Benoît HERVIER <khertan@khertan.net> <khertan@khertan.net>
Ryan Faulkner <rfaulk@yahoo-inc.com> <rfaulkner@wikimedia.org>
David Bennett <davbennett@google.com> <david@dbinit.com>
Risto Kankkunen <risto.kankkunen@iki.fi> <risto.kankkunen@f-secure.com>
Augie Fackler <durin42@gmail.com> <raf@durin42.com>
Damien Tournoud <damien@commerceguys.com> <damien@platform.sh>
Marcin Kuźmiński <marcin@python-blog.com> <marcin@python-works.com>