Dulwich.io dulwich / master AUTHORS
master

Tree @master (Download .tar.gz)

AUTHORS @masterraw · history · blame

Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@jelmer.uk>
Dave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
John Carr <john.carr@unrouted.co.uk>
Gary van der Merwe <garyvdm@gmail.com>
milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edu>
Augie Fackler <durin42@gmail.com>
Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
Risto Kankkunen <risto.kankkunen@iki.fi>
Jonas Haag <jonas@lophus.org>
Fabien Boucher <fabien.boucher@enovance.com>
James Westby <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
Mike Edgar <adgar@google.com>
Koen Martens <gmc@sonologic.nl>
Abderrahim Kitouni <a.kitouni@gmail.com>
William Grant <william.grant@canonical.com>
Marcin Kuzminski <marcin@python-works.com>
Ryan Faulkner <rfaulk@yahoo-inc.com>
Julian Berman <Julian@GrayVines.com>
Mark Mikofski <mark.mikofski@sunpowercorp.com>
Michael K <michael-k@users.noreply.github.com>
Ali Sabil <ali.sabil@gmail.com>
Damien Tournoud <damien@commerceguys.com>
Hannu Valtonen <hannu.valtonen@ohmu.fi>
Mika Mäenpää <mika.j.maenpaa@iki.fi>
Paul Hummer <paul@eventuallyanyway.com>
Lele Gaifax <lele@metapensiero.it>
Lukasz Balcerzak <lukasz.balcerzak@python-center.org>
Tommy Yu <tommy.yu@auckland.ac.nz>
anatoly techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>
bmcorser <bmcorser@gmail.com>
Brendan Cully <brendan@kublai.com>
Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@debian.org>
Chris Eberle <eberle1080@gmail.com>
Dmitriy <dkomarov@gmail.com>
Hervé Cauwelier <herve@oursours.net>
Hugo Osvaldo Barrera <hugo@barrera.io>
Jameson Nash <jameson@mit.edu>
Marc Brinkmann <git@marcbrinkmann.de>
Nicolas Dandrimont <nicolas@dandrimont.eu>
Robert Brown <robert.brown@gmail.com>
Siddharth Agarwal <sid0@fb.com>
Stefan Zimmermann <zimmermann.code@gmail.com>
Takeshi Kanemoto <tak.kanemoto@gmail.com>
Yifan Zhang <yifan@wavii.com>
Aaron O'Mullan <aaron.omullan@friendco.de>
Adam "Cezar" Jenkins <emperorcezar@gmail.com>
Alberto Ruiz <aruiz@gnome.org>
Alexander Belchenko <bialix@ukr.net>
Andreas Kloeckner <inform@tiker.net>
André Roth <neolynx@gmail.com>
Benjamin Pollack <benjamin@bitquabit.com>
Benoit HERVIER <khertan@khertan.net>
Dan Callaghan <dcallagh@redhat.com>
David Keijser <david.keijser@klarna.com>
David Ostrovsky <david@ostrovsky.org>
David Pursehouse <david.pursehouse@gmail.com>
Dmitrij D. Czarkoff <czarkoff@gmail.com>
Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
Dov Feldstern <dovdevel@gmail.com>
Félix Mattrat <felix@dysosmus.net>
Hwee Miin Koh <hwee-miin.koh@ubisoft.com>
Jason R. Coombs <jaraco@jaraco.com>
Jeremy Whitlock <jcscoobyrs@gmail.com>
John Arbash Meinel <john@arbash-meinel.com>
Laurent Rineau <laurent.rineau@cgal.org>
Martin Packman <gzlist@googlemail.com>
Max Shawabkeh <max99x@gmail.com>
Michael Hudson <michael.hudson@canonical.com>
Nick Stenning <nick@whiteink.com>
Nick Ward <ward.nickjames@gmail.com>
Paul Chen <lancevdance@gmail.com>
Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>
Ronald Blaschke <ron@rblasch.org>
Ronny Pfannschmidt <Ronny.Pfannschmidt@gmx.de>
Ross Light <ross@zombiezen.com>
Ryan McKern <ryan@orangefort.com>
Ted Horst <ted.horst@earthlink.net>
Thomas Liebetraut <thomas@tommie-lie.de>
Timo Schmid <info@bluec0re.eu>
Víðir Valberg Guðmundsson <vidir.valberg@orn.li>
dak180 <dak180@users.sourceforge.net>
Akbar Gumbira <akbargumbira@gmail.com>
Alex Holmes <alex.holmes@isotoma.com>
Andi McClure <andi.m.mcclure@gmail.com>
Andres Lowrie <andres.lowrie@gmail.com>
Artem Tikhomirov <artem.tikhomirov@syntevo.com>
Brian Visel <eode@eptitude.net>
Bruce Duncan <Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk>
Bruno Renié <brutasse@gmail.com>
Chaiwat Suttipongsakul <cwt@bashell.com>
Chris Bunney <crbunney@users.noreply.github.com>
Chris Reid <chris@reidsy.com>
Daniele Sluijters <daniele.sluijters@gmail.com>
David Bennett <davbennett@google.com>
David Blewett <davidb@sixfeetup.com>
David Carr <david@carrclan.us>
Dirk <dirk@opani.com>
Elan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Forrest Hopkins <fingerheroes@gmail.com>
Hal Wine <hal.wine@gmail.com>
Hans Kolek <hkolek@gmail.com>
Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
JonChu <jchonphoenix@gmail.com>
Kostis Anagnostopoulos <ankostis@gmail.com>
Kyle Kelly <kkelly@yelp.com>
Lionel Flandrin <lionel@svkt.org>
Max Bowsher <_@maxb.eu>
Mike Williams <miwilliams@google.com>
Mikhail Terekhov <terekhov@emc.com>
Nix <nix@esperi.co.uk>
OnMaster <wme@CONTACT.DE>
Pascal Quantin <pascal.quantin@gmail.com>
Ricardo Salveti <ricardo.salveti@openbossa.org>
Rod Cloutier <rodcloutier@gmail.com>
Sam Vilain <svilain@saymedia.com>
Stefano Rivera <stefano@rivera.za.net>
Steven Myint <git@stevenmyint.com>
Søren Løvborg <sorenl@unity3d.com>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Victor Stinner <vstinner@redhat.com>
Volodymyr Holovko <vholovko@gmail.com>
Yuval Langer <yuval.langer@gmail.com>
codingtony <tony.bussieres@gmail.com>
jon bain <jsbain@yahoo.com>
kwatters <kwatters@tagged.com>
max <max0d41@github.com>
Segev Finer <segev208@gmail.com>
fviolette <fviolette@talend.com>
dzhuang <dzhuang.scut@gmail.com>
Antoine Pietri <antoine.pietri1@gmail.com>
Taras Postument <trane9991@gmail.com>
Earl Chew <earl_chew@yahoo.com>
Daniel Andersson <dandersson@users.noreply.github.com>
Fabian Grünbichler <fabian.gruenbichler@student.tuwien.ac.at>
Kenneth Lareau <kenneth.lareau@couchbase.com>
Antoine R. Dumont (@ardumont) <antoine.romain.dumont@gmail.com>
Alistair Broomhead <alistair.broomhead@gmail.com>
Marcel Schnirring <mschnirring@marcel-schnirring.de>
Adam Bradley <adam_bradley@brown.edu>
Filipp Frizzy <filipp.s.frizzy@gmail.com>
Romain Keramitas <r.keramitas@gmail.com>
semyon-slepov <semyon.slepov@schibsted.com>
Daniel M. Capella <polyzen@users.noreply.github.com>
grun <grunseid@gmail.com>
Sylvia van Os <sylvia@hackerchick.me>
Boris Feld <lothiraldan@gmail.com>

If you contributed but are missing from this list, please send me an e-mail.