Dulwich.io dulwich / 29fcf2e
Remove authors of trivial contributions or who have given permission to relicense by email. Jelmer Vernooij 4 years ago
2 changed file(s) with 1 addition(s) and 14 deletion(s). Raw diff Collapse all Expand all
226226 """
227227 if determine_wants is None:
228228 determine_wants = target.object_store.determine_wants_all
229
229230 f, commit, abort = target.object_store.add_pack()
230231 try:
231232 result = self.fetch_pack(
1414 alone. The following contributors have not (yet) relicensed their code under
1515 dual Apachev2/GPLv2:
1616
17 Alberto Ruiz <aruiz@gnome.org>
1817 Artem Tikhomirov <artem.tikhomirov@syntevo.com>
19 Chaiwat Suttipongsakul <cwt@bashell.com>
2018 Chris Eberle <eberle1080@gmail.com>
2119 Damien Tournoud <damien@commerceguys.com>
22 Daniele Sluijters <daniele.sluijters@gmail.com>
2320 David Blewett <davidb@sixfeetup.com>
24 Dirk <dirk@opani.com>
2521 Dmitriy <dkomarov@gmail.com>
2622 Gary van der Merwé <garyvdm@gmail.com>
27 Hans Kolek <hkolek@gmail.com>
2823 Jameson Nash <jameson@mit.edu>
29 kwatters <kwatters@tagged.com>
3024 max <max0d41@github.com>
3125 Nick Ward <ward.nickjames@gmail.com>
32 Nix <nix@esperi.co.uk>
3326 Risto Kankkunen <risto.kankkunen@f-secure.com> <risto.kankkunen@iki.fi>
34 Ryan Faulkner <rfaulk@yahoo-inc.com> <rfaulkner@wikimedia.org>
35 Sam Vilain <svilain@saymedia.com>
36 Stefan Zimmermann <zimmermann.code@gmail.com>
37 Timo Schmid <info@bluec0re.eu>
38 Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
39 Yifan Zhang <yifan@wavii.com>
40 Yuval Langer <yuval.langer@gmail.com>
4127
4228 If your name is in this list and you'd be happy to relicense your contribution
4329 under dual GPLv2/Apachev2, then please send me an e-mail (jelmer@jelmer.uk) or